Events

Little Blaster's

Dates
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Monday, October 5, 2020
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Time
5 PM - 5:55 PM

Location
Pepsi Soccer Complex
5655 Sweet Bay Lane
Hickory NC 28602
FIELD 6

Description

Fall Little Blaster Training for players age 3.5 to 6 years of age.

Players need shin guards, size #3 ball, water & dressed for the weather.

Register: www.cvysa.org