Board of Directors & Key Positions

Title Name Email

Term Ends After Season (Possible Terms Remaining)

President Michael Poe Email 2020-21 (0)
Vice President Brian Hefner Email 2019-20 (3)
Treasurer Michael Poe Email 2020-21 (3)
Secretary Marcus Houston Email 2020-21 (3)
Director Greg Guynes Email 2019-20 (3)
Director Clay Gentry Email 2019-20 (3)
Director Zach Cox Email 2020-21 (2)
Director Sharon Whalen Email 2019-20 (2)
Director Juliana Pedro-Bernabe Email 2020-21 (3)
Other Key Positions  
Director of Coaching Jeff Schellenberger Email  
Asst Director of Coaching Godwin Iwelumo Email  
Discipline & Appeals Michael Poe Email  
Risk Management Coordinator Jason Parker Email  
Abuse Prevention Liaison Brian Hefner Email  
Field Coordinator Jeff Schellenberger Email  
Registrar Janet Lopez Email  
Assistant Registrar Robin Hartman Email  
Referee Coordinator Jeff Schellenberger Email  
Recreation Liaison Jeff Schellenberger Email  
Database Management Diana Parker Email  
Webmaster Jesus Garcia Email